Ultimate Achievement Unlocked: MACROSS Gamerscore

I WIN!!!11! olol

Far more fun than racking up a huge pointless gamerscore… ๐Ÿ˜€

This historic moment deserves to be captured for posterity:

dsc00033c

dsc00014c

dsc00035c

It doesn’t get much better than this in Gamerscore land.

MA
KU
RO
SU

Special thanks go to an unlikely set of games that made this possible: Sonic the Hedgehog (original XBLA), Doritos Dash of Destruction – both of which I got free, and Senko No Ronde (Wartech) which I’m actually rather enjoying at my utter newbie level of play on it. ๐Ÿ™‚

The only trouble is, I ย really don’t want to get any more Achievements ever now, which is why I wanted to get this done before Street Fighter 4, as that will hopefully make me forget about this enough to ignore ruining my score. And once I do.. see you again in 70,000 points time. (I hope my score carries onto the XBox 720 then ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Comments
2 Responses to “Ultimate Achievement Unlocked: MACROSS Gamerscore”
  1. i have no idea wtf you are going on about lol

  2. Remy77077 says:

    *laughs* well it’s pretty obscure archibald.. and I can’t give the game away completely, but at the very least, you can see I got my gamerscore to match the numbers in my gamertag ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

